2015 Alumni Association Awards

The Alumni Association Awards Mass & Brunch was held on Sunday, September 20, 2015, wrapping up Homecoming Weekend for Thomas More College. Neena (LaMendola) Volk ’07 and Dr. C. William Blewett ’63 received the Citizenship Award, Sr. Margaret A. Stallmeyer, CDP ’68 and Garren Colvin ’86 were honored with the Professional Achievement Award, and Dr. John Ferner received the Lasting Influence Award. Congratulations to all!


All gifts, large and small, are vital to our future. Please consider donating to Thomas More College online today!