Alpha Lambda Delta Chapter Installation

The National President and Vice President of the Alpha Lambda Delta National Honor Society arrived on the Thomas More College campus on November 18, 2016 for the installation of first year students into the Society. Installation was  held in Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel and included Academic Dean Kathleen Jagger and Professors Cate Sherron, Kim Haverkos, Wes Ryle, and John Ernst. Congratulations to students and professors!



All gifts, large and small, are vital to our future. Please consider donating to Thomas More College online today!