2016 Bishop William A. Hughes Awards Dinner

Thursday evening, October 6, marked the Twenty-first Annual Bishop William A. Hughes Awards Dinner held by Thomas More College. Three outstanding women were honored for their significant contributions to Catholic higher education: Ms. D. Lynn Meyers ’77 (now in her twentieth season as Producing Artistic Director at Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati), Sr. Margaret A. Stallmeyer, CDP ’68 (thirteenth President of Thomas More College and current Director of the Diocese of Covington Tribunal), and Mrs. Marna Meier Zalla (former TMC Board of Trustees Member and distinguished community volunteer). Those honoring the three recipients gathered at the Drees Pavilion in Covington, Ky., for cocktails, dinner, and a special program.  Special thanks to Jenzabar, presenting sponsor of the event.

All gifts, large and small, are vital to our future. Please consider donating to Thomas More College online today!