2016 Thomas More College Athletic Hall of Fame Induction

Saturday, February 20, 2016, marked the induction of nine new members into the Thomas More College Athletic Hall of Fame and the introduction of the new St. Elizabeth Healthcare Hall of Fame Room located in the Connor Convocation Center. New inductees include: Billy Arthur ’93 – Men’s Basketball, Pat Berndsen ’08 – Baseball, Mark Carlisle ’07 – Football, Garren Colvin ’86 – Baseball, Stephanie (Frondorf) Perkins ’06 – Softball, Dustin Hicks ’98 – Football, Andy Kulina ’87 – Men’s Tennis, Brooke Warner ’07 – Women’s Basketball, and Laura Wiegele ’06 – Volleyball. The 1992 & 1993 Volleyball Team was named as a Team of Distinction.



All gifts, large and small, are vital to our future. Please consider donating to Thomas More College online today!