Thomas More College Institute for Religious Liberty in partnership with Hebrew Union College. Executive board members (starting left): William T. (Bill) Robinson III (Member-in-charge of No. Kentucky Offices, Frost Brown Todd LLC), Brett A. Greenhalgh, David A. Armstrong, J.D. (President, Thomas More College), Dr. Gary P. Zola (Executive Directer, The Jacob Rader Marcus Center of the American Jewish Archives), Aaron Bludworth (President & CEO Fern), Rabbi Kenneth A. Kanter (Associate Dean, Hebrew Union College – Jewish Institute of Religion)

All gifts, large and small, are vital to our future. Please consider donating to Thomas More College online today!

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.